Customers Product OKRs Services Insights

Results Management Leader Certification

All sessions will be virtual. We will provide login instructions after registration. Times listed are in Eastern Time and Central European Time zones.

Month 1
January 18, 9:30am-1:30pm EST / 3:30pm-7:30pm CET
January 19, 9:30am-1:00pm EST / 3:30pm-7:00pm CET

Month 2
February 14, 9:30am-12:30pm EST / 3:30pm-6:30pm CET
February 16, 9:30am-12:30pm EST / 3:30pm-6:30pm CET

Month 3
March 15, 9:30am-10:30am EDT / 2:30pm-3:30pm CET

Month 4
April 11, 9:30am-12:30pm EDT / 3:30pm-6:30pm CEST
April 13, 9:30am-12:30pm EDT / 3:30pm-6:30pm CEST

Month 5
May 10, 9:30am-10:30am EDT / 3:30pm-4:30pm CEST

Month 6
June 13, 9:30am-11:30am EDT / 3:30pm-5:30pm CEST
June 15, 9:30am-11:30am EDT / 3:30pm-5:30pm CEST

Month 7
July 12, 9:30am-11:30am EDT / 3:30pm-5:30pm CEST

Please contact us at [email protected] if you have questions, or if you need to request an accommodation—we strive to host inclusive, accessible events that enable all individuals to engage and participate fully.

Register Today